Новости в формате RSS Новости
Главная / Форумы / Technical Support
Список форумов
Новые темы
Список тем
Поиск по форумам
Помощь
Войти

Тема: «Annoying cursor bug (In Game) , Cursor Bug » в форуме: Technical Support   Просмотров: 8024

Sunfish 24
������������������ ������������

Всего сообщений: 4
Дата регистрации: 05.08.2014
Создано: 05.08.2014 22:16:13

Hello, I'm new to the whole dual monitor concept, and just found this program that allowed me to slide my cursor over to the 2nd monitor without having to exit my full-screen game. However every once in a while (more recently, every hour unfortunately) a bug occurs with the cursor.

If anyone is familiar with MMOs, they will know that in most of them, to move your camera, you hold down left or right click and move your mouse around to see your surroundings. When that happens, the cursor is meant to disappear whilst holding down the left/right click, and when you let go, the cursor should appear again in the place you clicked down. However the bug that happens with this program is that somehow, when switching the deactivation switch to switch to my second monitor, the cursor no longer disappears and stays on screen all the time, and does not click back to where it was when i started holding the button down. Any other gamer will understand that this can be really frustrating, especially if you're into competitive play and have to restart your client every time this happens.

Anyone experience this before? Have any solutions/suggestions? Thanks in Advance

Наверх
Alexander Mihalkin
Администратор

-retired-

Всего сообщений: 502
Дата регистрации: 21.04.2014
Создано: 07.08.2014 13:43:41

Thank you for your post, Sunfish! Are you activating the ignore deactivation with a hotkey? Have you tried to deactivate the feature after you are done with your second monitor and have switched back to a game? Have you
tried lock mouse hotkeys?

Which of our products are you using and what is its version?

Best regards.